• Director-in-Charge: Zeinab Kadkhoda
  • Editor-in-Chief: Tabassom Hooshmand
  • Publisher: Tehran University of Medical Sciences
Executive Editor: Marjan Behrozibakhsh, DDS
Scientific Editor: Maryam Pirmoradian, DDS. Tayebeh Ebrahimi, DDS. Pardis Akbari, DDS
Literature Editor: Sara Asadinia
Statistical Editor: Shima Yones Por, MD
Technical Editors: Sara Asadinia
Office Manager: Zahra Ajorloo

View: 20081 Time(s)   |   Print: 646 Time(s)   |   Email: 51 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2023 , Tehran University of Medical Sciences, CC BY-NC 4.0

Designed & Developed by: Yektaweb